I am thankful for 30 day challenge

Day 8 (Nov 8): Remember when I said being thankful for even the small things is important! Well…….Today is just one of those days that I feel really tired. I woke up tired, so today I am thankful for the famous energy, caffeine, quick pick me up, A.K.A COFFEE!!!!!  I have a few important things that I need to get done today and I hope that this does the trick. Maybe I should create a Coffee IV. LOL

Food For Thought: Some people can’t even enjoy the simple pleasures that we take for granted, like coffee, so take a moment wherever you are  and think about what simple pleasure you are thankful for today. Have a great day everyone!!

Love, Stephanie

Leave a Reply

